EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President, Dr. Beyonka Wider
Richland One School District, bwider@richlandone.org

President-Elect, Brooks Smith
Greenville County Schools, dbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Past President, Jackie Cooley Finger
Swofford Career Center, jackie.cooley.finger@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer, Michele Cooper
Lexington School District One, mcooper@lexington1.net

Executive Director, Ray Boland
SCACTE, boland@scacte.info

Region II Representative, Rick Kalk
rdkalk109@gmail.com

Officers and Committees will be updated
after the June Business Meetings

DIVISIONS

SCCTEA-South Carolina Career and Technical Education Administrators

SCCGPA-South Carolina Career Guidance and Placement Association

MEASC-Marketing Education Association of South Carolina

SCEITE-South Carolina Engineering and Industrial Technology

SCHSE South Carolina Health Science Education

SCAAE South Carolina Association Agriculture Education

SCATFACS South Carolina Association of Teachers of Family and Consumer Science

SCSN South Carolina Special Needs

SCBEA South Carolina Business Education Association

SCTEA South Carolina Technical Education Association

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

AWARDS AND CREDENTIALS: Meghan Wood

PROGRAM: Beyonka Wilder

FINANCE: Michele Cooper

MEMBERSHIP: Linda Padgett

CONSTITUTION AND BYLAWS: Rick Kalk

FEDERAL LEGISLATIVE: Ron Roveri

STATE LEGISLATIVE: Brooks Smith

PUBLICITY: Marcella Boland